Tags

, ,

Julian and I were interviewed for The Sunday Times Magazine’s regular slot, ‘Relative Values’. I was really thrilled to be asked to do it, as I’ve long enjoyed reading it. It’s interesting to see what two people say about each other, and whether they choose the same things to talk about. Julian and I didn’t discuss the interviews at all, which were conducted separately. So it was rather  nice to see that we reflected each other quite closely, both in terms of our language and the points we raised.

(Only one small point too add – I told the interviewer I was brought up in Deptford, not New Cross, but some fact-checking sub-editor clearly saw fit to change that. If you come from Sarf East London, you’ll know these tribal zones matter!)

Anyway, for those that would like to read it – here it is…

Screenshot 2014-09-08 14.22.15

RVFellowes

PS My hair for this shoot was by the Paul Edmonds salon, to whom I’d like to say, thanks!

